Zhejiang Sentai Electric Factory 0577-61721111 62733688

Founded in 1993, Sentai Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. is located in Liuzhou, the capital of China's electrical appliances. It has beautiful surroundings and convenient transportation. It is adjacent to National Highway 104 in the north and Liujiang Avenue in the west. It is a combination of scientific research, industry and trade. With self-support import and export rights, the marketing network covers many parts of the country. It is one of the major production and sales enterprises of low-voltage electrical appliances, intelligent electrical appliances, building electrical appliances and power system components in China.



      It is a national high-tech enterprise, one of the top 100 enterprises in China's electrical industry, a supplier of China Machinery Top 500 and China's 08 Olympic Games construction project, and a leading enterprise in the middle and high-end market. Establish a market with quality and develop enterprises with science and technology. It has advanced intelligent testing assembly production line, standard laboratory and aging laboratory. The company took the lead in passing the ISO9001 quality system certification and ISO14001 environmental system certification, ISO18000 occupational health and safety management system certification. The first batch of certificates obtained the national CCC compulsory certification, a variety of products have obtained the international CB certification and the European Community CE certification, the United States UL certification; Sentai trademark is "China famous trademark", "Zhejiang famous trademark", Sentai variety The series products have also been rated as “Zhejiang Famous Brand Products”; Sentai Circuit Breaker Series products are “National Inspection-Free Products”; “Provincial Quality Management Advanced Enterprise”, “Provincial AAA Grade Contract and Trustworthy Enterprise”, “National Credit Demonstration Enterprise” "," 21315 National Credit Information Enterprise."



      Since its inception, the company has been committed to technological innovation and development, and has established product research and development centers and R&D teams. In recent years, it has achieved remarkable results in scientific and technological innovation. While absorbing and digesting foreign advanced technologies, it has independently developed more than 50 patents of various intellectual property rights. Among them, 6 inventions, 32 utility models, and 12 software works have successively developed a series of molded case circuit breakers, leakage circuit breakers, miniature circuit breakers with a breaking capacity of 10KA, intelligent molded case circuit breakers, and external energy meter. New products such as circuit breakers, self-recovery over-voltage protectors, electrical fire monitoring, 10KV high-voltage vacuum appliances, and many other technologies have filled the domestic gap, and the technical performance of products has reached the advanced level in the contemporary.



      At present, Sentai people are based on a new starting point, facing the new situation, will be "to create a smart life for the electric energy world" as the development concept, "to meet the eternal pursuit of customer needs" as the core, with "specialized in innovation, good at intelligence" Thinking to provide quality products and services for the intelligent electrical industry!

  • 1989Year

    Zhejiang Sentai Electric Factory
  • 20000+

    company achievements
  • 3Ten thousand

    Customer volume
  • 100item

    technology patent
長沙做網站
久久精品视频-四虎永久在线精品免费-汤姆高清视频

浙江森泰電器廠 0577-61721111 62733688


  森泰電器始建于1993年,工廠座落在中國電器之都——柳市,周圍環境優美,交通便捷,北臨104國道,西靠柳江大道,是集科研工業、貿易與制造為一體。擁有自營進出口權,營銷網絡遍布全國多個地區,是中國高低壓電器、智能電器、建筑電器、電力系統元件等主要產銷企業之一。


  是國家高新技術企業、中國電氣行業百強企業,中國機械500強、2008年奧運會建設項目低壓電器供應商,中高端市場領軍型企業。以質量立市,科技興企。擁有先進的智能檢測裝配生產線和標準試驗室、老化實驗室。企業率先通過了ISO9001質量體系認證和ISO14001環境體系認證,ISO18000職業健康安全管理體系認證。首批取得國家CCC強制認證的證書,多種產品獲得了國際CB認證和歐共體CE認證、美國UL認證;森泰商標是“中國馳名商標”、“浙江省著名商標”、森泰多種系列產品也被評為“浙江省名牌產品”;森泰斷路器系列產品是“國家免檢產品”;“省質量管理先進企業”、“省AAA級重合同守信用企業”、“全國誠信示范企業”、“21315國家征信企業”。


  公司始創至今一直致力科技創新發展,建有產品研發中心和研發團隊,近年來在科技創新上成績顯著碩果累累,吸收消化國外先進技術的同時,自主研發擁有自主知識產權各類專利50多項,其中6項發明,32項實用新型,軟件著作12項,先后研制開發出了系列塑殼斷路器、漏電斷路器、分斷能力達到10KA的小型斷路器、系列智能塑殼式斷路器、系列智能型萬能式斷路器,系列電能表外置斷路器、系列自恢復過欠壓保護器(斷路器型)、10KV高壓真空斷路器及自動化控制元件等新型產品,多項技術填補了國內空白,產品技術性能達到當代先進水平。  


  目前,森泰人立足新起點,面對新形勢,將以“為電能世界創造智能生活”為發展理念,以“滿足客戶需求之永恒追求”為核心,憑藉“專于創新,精于智能”的思維竭誠為智能電氣事業提供最優質的產品和服務!

  • 1989

    浙江森泰電器廠
  • 20000+

    公司業績
  • 3

    客戶量
  • 100

    技術專利
久久精品视频-四虎永久在线精品免费-汤姆高清视频